Sexuality Series


“Sexuality Series”

(not actually titled, but sometimes referred to as):

1.Love of Me Must Be the Measure of Your Intimacies.

2.Live By the Heart and Be Changed.

3.The Art and Yoga of Sexual Practice.

4. Abide with Me in Faithful Love.

5.The Practice of Solitary Shaktichalana Mudra in the Way of the Heart.

6.Conductivity” and the Practice of Own-Body Sexual Yoga.